1. Recombinant Proteins
  2. Fc Receptors
  3. Fc-gamma Receptor

The Fc-gamma receptors (FcγRs) are classical receptors for the Fc region of immunoglobulin G (IgG), and are involved in a multitude of innate and adaptive immune responses, including mediating the specific recognition of antigens by leucocytes. Based on their structure, function, and affinity for IgG binding, FcγRs are divided into three major groups in humans: FcγRI/CD64, FcγRII (FcγRIIa/CD32a, FcγRIIb/CD32b and FcγRIIc/CD32c) and FcγRIII (FcγRIIIa/CD16a and FcγRIIIb/CD16b). Among them, FcγRI, FcγRIIa, and FcγRIIIa are activating receptors, FcγRIIb is an inhibitory receptor. In addition, non-classical receptors for IgG include two FcR-like receptors, FcRL4/CD307d and FcRL5/CD307e that are homologous to FcγRI, and the receptors hFcRn and hTRIM21. In mice, there is a unique activating FcγR, named FcγRIV, expressed on monocytes, macrophages, and neutrophils.

Cat. No. Product Name / Synonyms Species Source
Cat. No. Product Name Effect Purity